Crystal Falls Museum Society—Harbour House

17 North 4th Street
P.O. Box 65
Crystal Falls, MI 49920

Board of Directors 2022

Barbara Luck, President, Secretary Charlies Emporium 308 Superior Ave. CF Charliesonsuperior@gmail.com Cell: 913-433-8858

Michelle Smokevitch, Financials, Vice President 226 Tower Rd. CF Mlgseashell_49935@yahoo.com Cell: 906-284-3405

Donna Nelson, Board Member

Chris Johnson, Board Member

Macy Johnson, Board Member

Ken Wiggins, Research only 875-4418